Posted in pagan

Paganism: Emerging From The Shadows

I just wanted to reblog this because I am so thankful for the shout out and am flattered to be the inspiration of this blog post! Thank you Patchouli Sky!

Barefoot Pagan Life

D38CA098-26A0-44FC-A82D-075AD46315FFI was inspired to write this post as a sort of reply to Dusty’s comment on my post, “Choosing Witchcraft over the Mundane.” As an aside, I haven’t written here in awhile because I had been writing on this blog. But today, I felt compelled to come here, because I have gravitated back more toward a Wiccan path, albeit pretty darned eclectic, and the “hippie cottage witch” title of the other blog seems like it might narrow my audience a bit. By the way, I don’t think I’m alone in gravitating back toward Wicca. I’m sensing a resurgence in Wicca, where I once saw a movement away from the path. But that’s another post for another day.

Dusty’s comments are something I come across every single day. People who follow some sort of Pagan path, be it Wicca, witchcraft, Druidism, etc., spend a good amount of time juggling mundane…

View original post 449 more words

Author:

Just an ordinary southwestern Ohio lady trying to blog!

Leave a Reply

